FileBird - en to zh translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Import categories to FileBird
zh: 将类别导入到FileBird

en: We found you have %1$s categories you created from <strong>%2$s</strong> plugin. Would you like to import it to <strong>FileBird</strong>?
zh: 我们发现您具有从<strong>%2$s</strong>插件创建的%1$s个类别。您想将其导入到<strong>FileBird</strong>吗？

en: Import Now
zh: 现在导入

en: No, thanks
zh: 不，谢谢

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: success
zh: 成功

en: validation failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Successfully wiped.
zh: 成功擦除。

en: Successfully cleared.
zh: 缓存 已成功清除.

en: Please try again.
zh: 请重试。

en: Congratulations! We imported successfully %1$d folders into <strong>FileBird.</strong>
zh: 恭喜你！我们已成功将 %1$d 文件夹导入<strong>FileBird</strong>。

en: Already Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updated
zh: 更新

en: Give FileBird a review
zh: 对FileBird进行评论

en: Thank you for choosing FileBird. We hope you love it. Could you take a couple of seconds posting a nice review to share your happy experience?
zh: 感谢您选择FileBird。我们希望您喜欢它。您能否花几秒钟发布一个不错的评论来分享您的快乐经历？

en: We will be forever grateful. Thank you in advance ;)
zh: 我们将永远感激不已。先感谢您 ;）

en: Rate now
zh: 现在就评价吧

en: Later
zh: 稍后

en: Already did
zh: 已经做过

en: Invalid action
zh: 无效的操作

en: Validation failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Create your first folder for media library now.
zh: 现在为媒体库创建第一个文件夹。

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: FileBird 4 Update Required
zh: 需要更新FileBird 4

en: You're using the new FileBird 4. Please update database to view your folders correctly.
zh: 您正在使用新的FileBird4。请更新数据库以正确查看您的文件夹。

en: Update now
zh: 现在更新

en: Your request can't be processed.
zh: 您的请求无法处理。

en: All Folders
zh: 所有文件夹

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Please choose folder
zh: 请选择一个文件夹

en: Please choose another name.
zh: 请选用其它称呼

en: Can't delete folder, please try again later
zh: 无法删除文件夹，请稍后再试

en: Folder tree has been updated.
zh: 文件夹树已更新。

en: No media files found.
zh: 找不到媒体文件。

en: New Folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: Successfully moved
zh: 已成功移动

en: Successfully deleted!
zh: 成功删除了！

en: Can't delete!
zh: 无法删除用户

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder name...
zh: 主题文件夹名称

en: Enter folder name...
zh: 输入文件夹名称...

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定？

en: Those files will be moved to <strong>Uncategorized</strong> folder.
zh: 这些文件将被移至“ <strong>未分类”</strong>文件夹。

en: You are editing another folder! Please complete the task first!
zh: 您正在编辑另一个文件夹！请先完成任务！

en: Sort Folders
zh: 对文件夹进行排序

en: Delete Folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Sort Files
zh: 排序文件

en: Bulk Select
zh: 批量选择

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder? Those files will be moved to <strong>Uncategorized</strong> folder.
zh: 您确定要删除此文件夹吗？这些文件将被移至“ <strong>未分类”</strong>文件夹。

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Sort Descending
zh: 降序

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: By Name
zh: 按名字

en: Name Ascending
zh: 名称升序

en: Name Descending
zh: 名称降序

en: By Date
zh: 按日期

en: Date Ascending
zh: 日期提升

en: Date Descending
zh: 日期降序

en: By Modified
zh: 修改

en: Modified Ascending
zh: 修改的升序

en: Modified Descending
zh: 修改降序

en: By Author
zh: 通过作者

en: Author Ascending
zh: 作者升序

en: Author Descending
zh: 作者降序

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh: 跳过并停用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Thank you so much!
zh: 谢谢你！

en: It doesn't have the features I'm looking for.
zh: 它没有我要找的功能。

en: Not work with my theme or other plugins.
zh: 不适用于我的主题或其他插件。

en: Found another plugin that works better.
zh: 找到了另一个效果更好的插件。

en: Don't know how to use it.
zh: 不知道如何使用它。

en: This is just temporary, I will use it again.
zh: 这只是暂时的，我会再次使用。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Which features please?
zh: 请问哪些功能？

en: Please tell us which one
zh: 请告诉我们是哪一个

en: Please read FileBird documentation <a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/">here</a> or <a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.org/support/">chat with us</a> if you need help
zh: 请<a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/">在这里</a>阅读FileBird文档或在需要帮助时<a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.org/support/">与我们聊天</a>

en: Please <a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.org/support/">ask for support here</a>, we will fix it for you.
zh: 请<a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.org/support/">在这里寻求支持</a> ，我们将为您修复。

en: Please share your thoughts...
zh: 请分享你的想法...

en: Want a better FileBird?
zh: 需要更好的FileBird吗？

en: Sorry to see you walk away, please share why you want to deactivate FileBird?
zh: 很抱歉看到你走开， 请分享你为什么要停用 FileBird？

en: Folder Limit Reached
zh: 已达到文件夹限制

en: <p>FileBird Lite version supports up to 10 folders.<br>Please upgrade to have unlimited folders and other premium features!</p>
            <ul class="fbv-in_feature">
              <li>Unlimited Folders</li>
              <li>Sort Files / Folders</li>
              <li>Compatible with Premium Page Builders <span id="fbv-pagebuilder" class="njn-i"><svg viewBox="0 0 192 512"><path fill="currentColor" d="M20 424.229h20V279.771H20c-11.046 0-20-8.954-20-20V212c0-11.046 8.954-20 20-20h112c11.046 0 20 8.954 20 20v212.229h20c11.046 0 20 8.954 20 20V492c0 11.046-8.954 20-20 20H20c-11.046 0-20-8.954-20-20v-47.771c0-11.046 8.954-20 20-20zM96 0C56.235 0 24 32.235 24 72s32.235 72 72 72 72-32.235 72-72S135.764 0 96 0z"></path></svg></span></li>
              <li>Get Fast Updates</li>
              <li>Premium Technical Support</li>
              <li>One-time Payment</li>
              <li>30-day Refund Guarantee</li>
            </ul>
zh: <p>FileBird 精简版最多支持 10 个文件夹。<br>请升级有无限的文件夹和其他高级功能！</p>
            <ul class="fbv-in_feature">
              <li>无限文件夹</li>
              <li>对文件/文件夹进行排序</li>
              <li>与高级页面生成器兼容<span id="fbv-pagebuilder" class="njn-i"><svg viewbox="0 0 192 512"><path fill="currentColor" d="M20 424.229h20V279.771H20c-11.046 0-20-8.954-20-20V212c0-11.046 8.954-20 20-20h112c11.046 0 20 8.954 20 20v212.229h20c11.046 0 20 8.954 20 20V492c0 11.046-8.954 20-20 20H20c-11.046 0-20-8.954-20-20v-47.771c0-11.046 8.954-20 20-20zM96 0C56.235 0 24 32.235 24 72s32.235 72 72 72 72-32.235 72-72S135.764 0 96 0z"></path></svg></span></li>
              <li>获取快速更新</li>
              <li>高级技术支持</li>
              <li>一次付款</li>
              <li>30天退款保证</li>
            </ul>

en: Including Divi, Fusion, Thrive Architect, WPBakery...
zh: 包括Divi，Fusion，Thrive Architect，WPBakery ...

en: Upgrade to FileBird Pro now
zh: 立即升级到FileBird Pro

en: Success.
zh: 成功。

en: Congratulations. Successfully imported!
zh: 恭喜你成功导入！

en: Go To Media
zh: 前往媒体

en: You're using the new FileBird 4. Please import database to view your folders correctly.
zh: 您正在使用新的FileBird4。请导入数据库以正确查看您的文件夹。

en: Import now
zh: 现在导入

en: Import failed. Please try again or <a href="https://ninjateam.org/support" target="_blank">contact our support</a>.
zh: 导入失败。请重试或<a href="https://ninjateam.org/support" target="_blank">联系我们的支持</a>。

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

en: More information about %s
zh: 关于%s的更多信息

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh: %s插件是最新的。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh: 可以使用新版本的%s插件。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh: 无法确定更新是否适用于  %s.

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh: 未知的更新检查程序状态 "%s"

en: There is no changelog available.
zh: 没有可用的更新日志。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update Database
zh: 更新数据库

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Each user has his own folders?
zh: 每个用户都有自己的文件夹？

en: Clear all data
zh: 清除所有数据

en: This action will delete all FileBird data, FileBird settings and bring you back to WordPress default media library.
zh: 此操作将删除所有FileBird数据，FileBird设置，并使您返回WordPress默认媒体库。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Import from old version
zh: 从旧版本导入

en: By running this action, all folders created in version 3.9 & earlier installs will be imported.
zh: 通过运行此操作，将导入在3.9版及更早版本中创建的所有文件夹。

en: Import to FileBird
zh: 导入到FileBird

en: Import categories/folders from other plugins. We import virtual folders, your website will be safe, don't worry ;)
zh: 从其他插件导入类别/文件夹。我们导入虚拟文件夹，您的网站将是安全的，;)

en: We found you have <strong>(%1$s)</strong> categories you created from <strong>Enhanced Media Library</strong> plugin.
zh: 我们发现您从<strong>增强媒体库</strong>插件创建了<strong>（%1$s）个</strong>类别。

en:  Would you like to import to <strong>FileBird</strong>?
zh: 您要导入到文件<strong>鸟吗</strong>？

en: We found you have <strong>(%1$s)</strong> categories you created from <strong>WordPress Media Library Folders</strong> plugin.
zh: 我们发现您有<strong>从 WordPress 媒体库文件夹插件创建的 （%1$s）</strong>类别。 <strong>WordPress Media Library Folders</strong>

en: We found you have <strong>(%1$s)</strong> categories you created from <strong>WP Media folder</strong> plugin.
zh: 我们发现您从<strong>WP Media文件夹</strong>插件创建了<strong>（%1$s）个</strong>类别。

en: We found you have <strong>(%1$s)</strong> categories you created from <strong>WP Real Media Library</strong> plugin.
zh: 我们发现您从<strong>WP Real Media Library</strong>插件创建了<strong>（%1$s）个</strong>类别。

en: An API to run Get folders & Set attachments
zh: 用于运行获取文件夹和设置附件的API

en: Please see FileBird API for developers <a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/api">here</a>.
zh: 请<a target="_blank" href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/api">在此处</a>查看面向开发人员的FileBird API。

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Choose Folder:
zh: 选择文件夹：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Organize thousands of WordPress media files into folders/ categories at ease.
zh: 轻松地将数千个WordPress媒体文件整理到文件夹/类别中。
